Energy & Manufacturing

Let’s get digital

Contact
Dr. Christian Romeike
Partner

mail[at]d-fine.de

Our Services

Treasury & Risk

Treasury & Risk

d-fine supports you with innovative ideas and concrete proposals to meet the growing challenges of corporate treasury & risk management. In doing so, we pursue an integrated approach so that all the risks jeopardising the success of your company can be identified, quantified and actively managed using established methods - even going beyond the interplay of market, credit and liquidity risks. We would, of course, be pleased to support you in questions of compliance and the implementation of the necessary regulatory and accounting standards.

Our holistic consulting approach includes professional and technical solutions, developed hand-in-hand with you to meet your particular requirements. We can support you, for instance, in the professional and technical analysis of front-to-end processes using process mining and in the mapping of the functions and processes you require in treasury and risk systems: from system selection through to implementation.

Finance & Controlling Energy & Trading Production & Supply Chain Marketing & Sales IT & Operations

Treasury & Risk

d-fine supports you with innovative ideas and concrete proposals to meet the growing challenges of corporate treasury & risk management. In doing so, we pursue an integrated approach so that all the risks jeopardising the success of your company can be identified, quantified and actively managed using established methods - even going beyond the interplay of market, credit and liquidity risks. We would, of course, be pleased to support you in questions of compliance and the implementation of the necessary regulatory and accounting standards.

Our holistic consulting approach includes professional and technical solutions, developed hand-in-hand with you to meet your particular requirements. We can support you, for instance, in the professional and technical analysis of front-to-end processes using process mining and in the mapping of the functions and processes you require in treasury and risk systems: from system selection through to implementation.

Sample projects/references

Design and development of risk management for a European energy enterprise
The establishment of an ETRM system as a central component of an IT infrastructure
Digitizing liquidity planning for a client in the energy sector
Design and implementation of algorithmic forecasts using market, weather and fundamental data
Strategic planning of the S/4HANA finance migration for a large international industrial enterprise (DAX30)

Insights

Brochure

Dynamic energy markets

With over 700 highly trained professionals, d-fine is one of the leading European consultancy firms specialising in Risk, Finance and Technology.

Our...

[ MORE ]
Whitepaper

Multi-Tier Supply Chain Risk Management

Practices and Perspectives

An Empirical Enquiry into the Automotive and Commercial Aerospace Industries

In mid 2012, the EBS Business School’s...

[ MORE ]
Mehr ansehen

Energy & Manufacturing

Let’s get digital

Kontakt
Dr. Christian Romeike
Partner

mail[at]d-fine.de

Unsere Leistungen

Treasury & Risk

Treasury & Risk

d-fine unterstützt Sie mit innovativen Ideen und konkreten Vorschlägen bei der Bewältigung wachsender Herausforderungen rund um Corporate Treasury & Risk. Wir verfolgen dabei einen integrierten Ansatz, damit die Gesamtheit aller den Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens gefährdenden Risiken mit etablierten Methoden identifiziert, quantifiziert und aktiv gesteuert werden kann – auch über das Zusammenspiel von Markt-, Kredit- und Liquiditätsrisiken hinaus. Bei Fragen der Compliance sowie der Implementierung erforderlicher regulatorischer und Accounting-Standards unterstützen wir Sie selbstverständlich gerne.

Unser ganzheitlicher Beratungsansatz beinhaltet fachliche und technische Lösungen, die Hand-in-Hand mit Ihnen für Ihre speziellen Anforderungen entwickelt werden. So unterstützen wir Sie z.B. bei der fachlichen und technischen Analyse der Front-to-End-Prozesse mittels Process Mining ebenso wie bei der Abbildung der von Ihnen benötigten Funktionen und Prozesse in Treasury- und Risikosysteme: von der System-Auswahl bis zur Implementierung.

Finance & Controlling Energy & Trading Production & Supply Chain Marketing & Sales IT & Operations

Treasury & Risk

d-fine unterstützt Sie mit innovativen Ideen und konkreten Vorschlägen bei der Bewältigung wachsender Herausforderungen rund um Corporate Treasury & Risk. Wir verfolgen dabei einen integrierten Ansatz, damit die Gesamtheit aller den Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens gefährdenden Risiken mit etablierten Methoden identifiziert, quantifiziert und aktiv gesteuert werden kann – auch über das Zusammenspiel von Markt-, Kredit- und Liquiditätsrisiken hinaus. Bei Fragen der Compliance sowie der Implementierung erforderlicher regulatorischer und Accounting-Standards unterstützen wir Sie selbstverständlich gerne.

Unser ganzheitlicher Beratungsansatz beinhaltet fachliche und technische Lösungen, die Hand-in-Hand mit Ihnen für Ihre speziellen Anforderungen entwickelt werden. So unterstützen wir Sie z.B. bei der fachlichen und technischen Analyse der Front-to-End-Prozesse mittels Process Mining ebenso wie bei der Abbildung der von Ihnen benötigten Funktionen und Prozesse in Treasury- und Risikosysteme: von der System-Auswahl bis zur Implementierung.

Projektbeispiele

Design und Aufbau des Risikomanagements für einen europäischen Energiekonzern
Aufbau eines ETRM-Systems als zentrale Komponente der IT-Infrastruktur
Digitalisierung der Liquiditätsplanung für einen Kunden in der Energiebranche
Design und Implementierung von algorithmischen Prognosen mittels Markt-, Wetter- und Fundamentaldaten
Strategische Planung der S/4HANA Finance Migration eines großen, internationalen Industriekonzerns (DAX30)

Einblicke

Scientific Publications

Deutsche Greenbonds

Green Bonds sind spezielle Anleihen, deren Erlöse rein für die (Re-)Finanzierung „grüner“ Projekte, Anlagen oder Geschäftsaktivitäten zur Förderung...

[ MEHR ]
Broschüre

d-fine Lösung für Prozessoptimierung

Data Analytics von Prozessen zur Optimierung und Über­wachung der Effizienz entlang der gesamten Prozesskette. Innovative Technologie zur...

[ MEHR ]
Mehr ansehen
Broschüre

Dynamische Energiemärkte

Mit mehr als 700 hoch qualifizierten Mitarbeitern ist d-fine eines der führenden Beratungsunternehmen Europas mit Spezialisierung in den Bereichen...

[ MEHR ]
Whitepaper

Multi-Tier Supply Chain Risk Management

Practices and Perspectives

An Empirical Enquiry into the Automotive and Commercial Aerospace Industries

In mid 2012, the EBS Business School’s...

[ MEHR ]
Mehr ansehen